Quote

Honesty

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Truth or Dare.”

I would like to say that honesty is always the best option, but who knows? I try to live my life as honestly and peacefully as I can. I try to only say what I mean and to tell the truth in all things, but it can get difficult.

Sometimes people want to be lied to, but I tend to see that as a way of suppressing things and thus not healthy. But who am I to say what works for everyone else.

I guess all I can say is that I will continue to try to live my life as honestly as I can, and we`ll see what happens.

Leave a Reply

